Meet Leakey Foundation grantee Kate McGrath and learn what the teeth of our ancestors can tell us about their life histories.

April 1 at 11 am PT | 12 pm MT | 1 pm CT | 2 pm E

“Making Deep History”, a new book by Clive Gamble

Virtual book launch and seminar, hosted by the Royal Anthropological Institute at 3pm (GMT) on 1st April 2021. The registration can be found here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_2lBmKc1lRiKyW2h2SthNQQ

A virtual field trip to some of the key Palaeolithic sites along the North Norfolk coast (UK)

Did Neanderthals used toothpicks? New research reveals

Current research offers new insights into the Denisovan ancestry

Nena Galanidou on “Palaeolithic Lesbos” in Proto Programm of ERT

Τalk by Professor Nick Ashton, in CAHO Seminar Series, 18th March 2021 at 18:00 GMT

New open-acess study entitled “Modelling the end of the Acheulean at global and continental levels suggests widespread persistence into the Middle Palaeolithic”

Did a Magnetic Field Reversal Doom Neanderthals?

New book on Neanderthal Language